Delete an Account
Use the following instructions to delete your account:
- Login to Mapline.
- Click on “My Account” at the top right side of your screen.
- At the bottom of the page, click the box to confirm that you want to delete the account.
- Click the “Delete Account” button.
Once you delete your account, your login will be deleted along with your maps, data, and invoices. This cannot be undone.