How do I delete a territory?

You can easily delete your territory from your map:
  1. Open your map.
  2. Click the drop down menu to the right of your territory folder, in the left hand side bar.
  3. Select “Remove.”
  4. Click “OK.”
Here are the steps if you only want part of a territory deleted:
  1. Open your map.
  2. Click the arrow to the left of the territory folder to expand it. This will allow you to see all the territories included in that folder.
  3. Right click on the desired territory and select “Remove.” You can also click on the drop down menu to the right of the territory name to remove it.