How do I delete my account?
Use the following instructions to delete your account:
- Login to Mapline.
- Click on your name in the top-right corner.
- Select “Profile.”
- At the bottom of the page, click “Delete.”
- Click the “Delete Account” button to confirm.
Once you delete your account, your login will be deleted along with your maps, data, and invoices. This cannot be undone.