Map of Comoros Islands

You can easily create a map of Comoros islands using Mapline. The islands of Comoros are volcanic islands located off the south-east coast of Africa. Their neighboring countries are Mozambique and Madagascar. These islands cover a total area of 2,361 km².

Using Mapline, you can easily create a map of Comoros islands. The islands consist of Grande Comore, which is the largest and the main island; Anjouan and Mohéli, which are part of the Union of the Comoros;
Grande-Terre, which is part of Mayotte French overseas department; Petite-Terre, which is the 2nd largest island in Mayotte; and The Glorioso Islands, which comprises the Grande Glorieuse, Île du Lys and 8 other small rock islets.

Map of Comoros Islands

Steps to Create a Map of Comoros Islands

  1. Create a Mapline account and login.
  2. Click the orange “New” button.
  3. Select “New Map” on the drop down arrow.
  4. Give your map a name and click “OK.”
  5. Click the “Add” button from the left sidebar.
  6. Select the “Boundaries” option.
  7. From the “Boundary Type,” select “Comoros Islands.”
  8. Select how you want your boundaries to be colored in “Fill Color” (Random Colors, Uniform Colors, Heatmap on pins inside boundaries, or Paste colors from a spreadsheet).
  9. Click “OK.”

That’s how easy it is to create a map of Comoros islands! Once you have your map, you can create a map of Excel spreadsheet locations to overlay on top. Mapline also makes it simple to see summary information about the locations inside each department just by clicking on them! Sign up now to create a map of Comoros islands.

The easiest mapping software on the planet
Copyright Mapline®
Customer Service: +1 800.969.1454