Map of Cyprus Districts

You can easily create a map of Cyprus districts using Mapline. The Republic of Cyprus is an island country located in the Mediterranean. It is the 3rd largest in size and the 3rd most populous country in the Mediterranean. It shares borders with Israel, Lebanon, Syria and Turkey.

Using Mapline, you can easily create a map of Cyprus districts. Cyprus is divided into 6 districts. The districts are further divided up into municipalities. These are:

  • Famagusta
  • Kyrenia
  • Larnaca
  • Limassol
  • Nicosia
  • Paphos

Map of Cyprus Districts

Steps to Create a Map of Cyprus Districts

  1. Create a Mapline account and login.
  2. Create a Mapline account and login.
  3. Click the orange “New” button.
  4. Select “New Map” on the drop down arrow.
  5. Give your map a name and click “OK.”
  6. Click the “Add” button from the left sidebar.
  7. Select the “Boundaries” option.
  8. From the “Boundary Type,” select “Cyprus Districts.”
  9. Select how you want your boundaries to be colored in “Fill Color” (Random Colors, Uniform Colors, Heatmap on pins inside boundaries, or Paste colors from a spreadsheet).
  10. Click “OK.”

That’s how easy it is to create a map showing all the districts of Cyprus! Once you have your map, you can create a map of Excel spreadsheet locations to overlay on top. Mapline also makes it simple to see summary information about the locations inside each district just by clicking on them! Sign up now to create a map of Cyprus Districts.

The easiest mapping software on the planet
Copyright Mapline®
Customer Service: +1 800.969.1454