Map of Bolivia Provinces

You can easily create a map of Bolivia provinces using Mapline. Bolivia, a land-locked country in Western-Central South America, covers 1,098,581 km2 area with a population of 10 million.

Using Mapline, you can easily create a map of Bolivia provinces. Bolivia is divided into 9 departments which are further divided into 112 provinces.  Furthermore, provinces are divided into 337 municipalities and cantons. The department of La Paz  is said to be the largest district with 20 provinces, 431 cantons, and 82 municipalities. On the other hand, Pando Department is the smallest with 5 provinces, 32 cantons and 11 municipalities.

Map of Bolivia Provinces

Steps to Create a Map of Bolivia Provinces

  1. Create a Mapline account and login.
  2. Click the orange “New” button.
  3. Select “New Map” on the drop down arrow.
  4. Give your map a name and click “OK.”
  5. Click the “Add” button from the left sidebar.
  6. Select the “Boundaries” option.
  7. From the “Boundary Type,” select “Bolivia Provinces.”
  8. Select how you want your boundaries to be colored in “Fill Color” (Random Colors, Uniform Colors, Heatmap on pins inside boundaries, or Paste colors from a spreadsheet).
  9. Click “OK.”

That’s how easy it is to create a map showing all provinces of Bolivia! Once you have your map, you can create a map of Excel spreadsheet locations to overlay on top. Mapline also makes it simple to see summary information about the locations inside each province just by clicking on them! Sign up now to create a map of Bolivia provinces.

The easiest mapping software on the planet
Copyright Mapline®
Customer Service: +1 800.969.1454