Now We’ll Remember Your Map Zoom Level

I wanted to give an update on some of the enhancements we’ve made with the mapping views. When you leave your map, your zoom levels will be saved so that you can start back up right where you left off! If you close your browser, no need to worry because when you come back to your map, you will have your last view showing by default.

We have about a billion enhancements to make, and we just can’t code fast enough! Thanks for all your feedback, and PLEASE keep the suggestions coming!

Also, it is super helpful to see how you are actually using the application. Drop us a note and let us know how you have found it useful or what you would need for it to be more useful.